Home / Awards / 1st Ravindra Jain Academy awards at Iskon auditorium

1st Ravindra Jain Academy awards at Iskon auditorium

Hema Malini, Suresh Wadkar, Hariprasad Chaurasia, Shailesh Lodha,Deevya Jain, Yogesh Gaur, Faisal Khan came for 1st Ravindra Jain Academy awards at Iskcon auditorium, Juhu.

Deevya Jain,wife of late Ravindra Jain had organised 1st Ravindra Jain Academy Awards on  his birthday at Iskcon auditorium,Juhu.She invited all friends and relatives to be a part of this event.The award was given to Suresh Wadkar for Best Singer, Yogesh Gaur for Best Lyricist and Shiv-Hari for Best Music Director.

Anup Jalota, Sunil Pal, Rajkumar Barjatya, Padma Wadkar, Prem Vasant, Sadhana Sargam, Shaan and Shailesh Lodha came for this memorable music event. The event was organised by RJ events.

About Ravi Tondak

I am a fun freak. Love watching movies and specially attached to the movie world. Cinema is close to my heart. This site (www.getmovieinfo.com) is an effort to make Cinema reach far and wide to its audience. I would love to connect with like-minded people and improve your experience at this site.

Check Also

मेडस्केप इंडिया राष्ट्रीय पुरस्कार 2017 के आयोजन की घोषणा| MedscapeIndia National Awards

मेडस्केप इंडिया पुरस्कार / MedscapeIndia National Awards 2017 स्वास्थ्य के क्षेत्र में उत्कृष्टता की पहचान मेडस्केप इंडिया …